E-mailové adresy a telefony provozních a TH zaměstnanců

jménoe-mailtelefon
Beránek Jiří, Ing.beranek.j@szs5kvetna.cz244 105 099
Brychcínová Danabrychcinova.d@szs5kvetna.cz244 105 002
Bryksíová Petronilastudovna@szs5kvetna.cz244 105 024
Čuma Marekcuma.m@szs5kvetna.cz244 105 010
Fuzzi Martinafuzzi.m@szs5kvetna.cz244 105 041
Glowacki Michal, Ing.glowacki.m@szs5kvetna.cz244 105 026
Chmelová Renátachmelova.r@atlas.cz244 105 007
Chrpa Petr244 105 051
Kavalířová Jitka, Bc.kavalirova.j@szs5kvetna.cz244 105 010
Klánová Janastudijni.oddeleni@centrum.cz244 105 021
Kubát Jaroslav, Bc.kubat.j@szs5kvetna.cz244 105 024
Lazarová Jarmila, Ing.lazarova.j@szs5kvetna.cz244 105 026
Malá Lenka, Ing.mala.lenka@szs5kvetna.cz244 105 050
Nováková Kateřinastudijni.oddeleni@centrum.cz244 105 058
Pancheva Bosilka, Mgr.pancheva.b@szs5kvetna.cz244 105 029
Stojanovová Jana, DiS.kuchyn@szs5kvetna.cz244 105 040
Studničková Danastudnickova.d@szs5kvetna.cz244 105 050
Svěrák Michalsverak.m@szs5kvetna.cz244 105 024
Štrausová Jitkastrausova.j@szs5kvetna.cz244 105 031