E-mailové adresy a telefony provozních a TH zaměstnanců

jménoe-mailtelefon
Brychcínová Danabrychcinova.d@szs5kvetna.cz244 105 002
Bryksíová Petronilastudovna@szs5kvetna.cz244 105 024
Čuma Marekcuma.m@szs5kvetna.cz244 105 010
Fuzzi Martinafuzzi.m@szs5kvetna.cz244 105 041
Ing. Glowacki Michalglowacki.m@szs5kvetna.cz244 105 026
Chmelová Renátachmelova.r@atlas.cz244 105 007
Chrpa Petr244 105 051
Bc. Kavalířová Jitkakavalirova.j@szs5kvetna.cz244 105 010
Klánová Janastudijni.oddeleni@centrum.cz244 105 021
Bc. Kubát Jaroslavkubat.j@szs5kvetna.cz244 105 024
Ing. Lazarová Jarmilalazarova.j@szs5kvetna.cz244 105 026
Nováková Kateřinastudijni.oddeleni@centrum.cz244 105 058
Mgr. Pancheva Bosilkapancheva.b@szs5kvetna.cz244 105 029
Pavlasová Danastudijni.oddeleni@centrum.cz244 105 021
Stojanovová Jana, DiS.kuchyn@szs5kvetna.cz244 105 040
Studničková Danastudnickova.d@szs5kvetna.cz244 105 050
Svěrák Michalsverak.m@szs5kvetna.cz244 105 024
Štrausová Jitkastrausova.j@szs5kvetna.cz244 105 031
Voláková Hana244 105 050